副歌部分youi just wannaa I touch,you don't want my hear

Subject: Thank you for being you
I began playing drums when I was about eight years old and heard my brother playing his Kiss albums. When I heard you sing &Beth& and also play drums, I came to the conclusion that you were probably the only real musician in the band. When I started playing, I didn't have drums, but built a kit out of cinder blocks and hub caps I found around my neighborhood. I used my mom's wooden spoons as sticks and played Destroyer and the Alive albums, trying to keep the beat with you.
Later, of course, I marched in a marching band and began with the basics. Today, I'm 45 and I still play drums in my praise and worship band at church. I guess I say all that to say this: You changed my life for good. Your drumming skills, your voice, and your Christian identity made me, late in life, want to play drums, but to play them for Jesus.
To warm up, I still play a drum solo that you did--I guess on the Kiss Alive II album.
I just wanted to thank you for being a good, Christian drummer and sharing your talent with us. While I love Gene and Buddy, my first influence was you, Man. I appreciate it so much.
Grace and Peace,
Subject: Your Book
Huge fan of biographies and your has been one of the better ones!! Been a fan of Kiss since I was 8!! Babysitters albums! Good luck on the coming RRHOF celebration.& So deserving and I hope credit is given where credit is due! Thanks for such an& entertaining book.
Owatonna,Mn.
Subject: book, career, fans
Dear Peter,